Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
8862 Cedar Springs Lane | Knoxville, TN 37923 | 800-491-0717 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Powhatan M. Conway
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/470-8444
PConway@hilliard.com

Paul D. Devenski, CFP®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/769-6472
PDevenski@hilliard.com

Brian G. Donaldson, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
865/470-8444
BDonaldson@hilliard.com

Jeffrey D. Golliher
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/470-8444
JGolliher@hilliard.com

Steve M. Golliher
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/470-8444
SGolliher@hilliard.com

Craig R. Niemann, CWA®
Assistant Branch Manager
865/470-8444
CNiemann@hilliard.com

Mitchell T. Smith, CWA®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/470-8444
MTSmith@hilliard.com

Shawna P. Smith
Financial Consultant
/
SPSmith@hilliard.com

Darren Welch, AAMS®
Financial Consultant
865/769-6461
DWelch@hilliard.com

 The Golliher Group

Jeffrey D. Golliher
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/470-8444
JGolliher@hilliard.com

Steve M. Golliher
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
865/470-8444
SGolliher@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.